Why I Will Not “Boycott” The NFL In Response To Colin Kapernick

knowledgefullcircle

20664894_10212082672655935_8352052712014427412_nUpdated Post: August 28, 2017

I’m just going to briefly say that I really have grown tired of this fiasco involving “Colin Kapernick” and the NFL that has been lingering on for the last year now in the news media (sports news media). My thing is this if  “Kapernick” really want a job that bad back in the NFL. Then create your own Football league or choose another career path, because he has the money to do that. But I do not have to support him or boycott the NFL considering I do not even watch the NFL or buy their products.~Kolonta Uvae

This is the latest information I found out about two weeks ago about the “faker” Colin Kapernick and I felt it was necessary to add to this post. Because it questions Colin Kapernick integrity as it relate to Black people who defended him on the “Boycott of the NFL.”…

View original post 876 more words

Leave a Reply

